Ashton Depot

The historic Ashton Depot (originally the Santa Fe Depot) was opened on March 1, 1899, in response to a growing demand for railroad service in Fort Worth. The Depot was listed both in the National Register of Historic Places and designated as a Recorded Texas Historic Landmark in 1970.

The original stained glass windows, barrel-vaulted ceilings, and marble floors are stunning. Hull Millwork takes pride in their part of the restoration project including work on the windows, doors and interior millwork.